PRIZES

TENTOO

Interim agency TENTOO offers the equivalent of 5.000€ in the recruitment of staff for either VFX or filming.

SITGES

The project selected by Sitges at the BIF Market will be presented during the Industry Days at Sitges Festival.

BEDIGITAL

BeDigital is a studio specialized in digital visual effects. The winner of the BeDigital prize will receive the equivalent of 5.000€ for the supervision and creation of your
visual effects.

WINNERS

Works in progress 2023

Onsite

ABSENCE

Dima Barch

UK

barchdim@gmail.com

ALEXANDRE’S DRAWING

Clément Rière
Manon Lhoumeau

FRANCE

clem.riere@gmail.com
manon.lhoumeau@wildwest.eu

ANNA

Rosario Jiménez-Gili
Gaston Chedufau

CHILE-ARGENTINA

rosario@lasminas.cl
gaston@lasminas.cl

BACKGAMMON

Fernando Szurman
Gert Verbeeck

ARGENTINA-BRASIL-BELGIUM

amoebabrussels@gmail.com

BLACK WAX

Valentin Taminiau

BELGIUM

taminiau.valentin@gmail.com

BLOODY MARY

Joseph Diaz
Irene Funez
Mouly Molist

SPAIN

joseph@hypnoticvfx.com info@produccionesdosmentes.com

BULLS

Gustavo Hernandez
Ignacio Garcia Cucucovich

URUGUAY-ARGENTINA

cucucovich@gmail.com

CAW

Laura Sanchez Acosta
Federico Ricaldoni

ARGENTINA-URUGUAY

laurasanchezacosta@gmail.com
farawaycine@gmail.com

CELESTINE

Tina Olivares
Coque Serrano

SPAIN

coque@lacharitofilms.com

DEVOLUTION

Nicolas Boucart
Joseph Rouschop

BELGIUM-ITALY

audry@tarantula.be

DOG OF GOD

Raitis & Lauris Abele
Kristele Pudane

LATVIA

raitis@tritone.lv

FRAGILE

Emmanuelle Huynh
Manon Lhoumeau

manon.lhoumeau@wildwest.eu

FRANCE

HOLY PEST

Amir Masoud Soheili
Sina Mehrad

IRAN

masoud.soheili@gmail.com

L.E.S. Dojo and the Curse of Muramasa

Justin Ambrosino

BELGIUM-ARGENTINA-USA

justin@forerunnerfilms.com

MALAMUERTE

Coque Serrano

SPAIN

coque@lacharitofilms.com

MONARCH

Dan Radu Mihai
Livia Radulescu

ROMANIA

livia@redwood.ro

MUSIC FOR A MURDER

Martin Basterretche
Mariano Oliveros

ARGENTINA

ambosmundoscine@gmail.com
taquillanacional@gmail.com

RAIN CATCHER

Michele Fiascaris
Filippo Polesel

UK-SWEDEN

michele@yellowpill.co.uk
filippo@yellowpill.co.uk

SELKNAM

Justin Ambrosino
Steve De Roover

BELGIUM-DENMARK

niconet7@gmail.com

THE BIG MERMAID

Justin Ambrosino
Steve De Roover

BELGIUM-DENMARK

justin@forerunnerfilms.com

THE BIRD WITH THE CRYSTAL PLUMAGE

Alberto Tarallo

ITALY-SPAIN

tarallo.script@gmail.com

THE BITTER TASTE

Guido Tölke
Julia Dordel

GERMANY

sales@minervapictures.com

THE MANTISES

Dídac Gimeno
Rafael Álvarez

SPAIN-ARGENTINA

elmedanoproducciones@elmedanoproducciones.com

THE NIGHT SHEPERD

Stéphanie Joalland
Sean McConville

UK

sean@frenzyfilms.com

THE VISITORS

Lucia Nieto Salazar
Facundo Umpierrez

URUGUAY

lucia@blackfox.com.uy
up.facundo@gmail.com

THIS THING INSIDE OF ME

Alex Quarxx
Vincent Brançon

FRANCE

vincent@tbcprod.com

HAMARTIA

Nikki Bohm
Avi Federgreen

CROATIA-CANADA

nikki.bohm.films@gmail.com

UNWELCOME

Carlos Gutiérrez
Pelayo Nakatani
Antonio Urdapilleta

MEXICO

pelayogn891@gmail.com
aurdapilleta@lapalmadeorofilms.com

Online

#THE CHALLENGE

Imanol Ortiz López

SPAIN

imanolortizlopez@gmail.com

ANOMIC

Andres Beltran Nossa

COLOMBIA

chinaskyfilms@gmail.com

ARGENTINA 2050

Javier Alitto

ARGENTINA

javieralitto@yahoo.com.ar

AURORA

Gonzalo Gutierrez
Florencia Lemoine

ARGENTINA

flor@gg-vfx.com

AXIS OF LIFE

Atanas Hristoskov
Kalin Kalinov

BULGARIA – HUNGARY

nasko_hris@yahoo.com
kalin_kaboal@abv.bg

DAMNED OLD PEOPLE

Xavier Chavez
Ivonne Campoverde

ECUADOR – ARGENTINA

ivoncitalbh@yahoo.com.ar

DELIVERY

Imanol Ortiz López

SPAIN

imanolortizlopez@gmail.com

DIE DIE DIE

Sergio Marzano
Arelis Ruiz

ARGENTINA

arelisruizarias@hotmail.com

GOODSHIT

Ryki Jaco
Valeria Forster

ARGENTINA

bravacineoficina@gmail.com

IN THE CLEARING OF THE FOREST

Leandro Sanchez Cozzi
Germán Sarsotti

ARGENTINA – COLOMBIA – SPAIN

leandro.sanchezcozzi@gmail.com

INSOMNIA

Santiago Giralt
Federico Carol

ARGENTINA

sgiralt@losgriegosmedia.com
fcarol@losgriegosmedia.com

INTRUDER EYES

Fercks Castellani
Tomas Gonzalez Montalvo

ARGENTINA

fercks@gmail.com
tgmontalvo@hotmail.com

LEAVE IF YOU CAN

Jeferso Cardoza
Melisa Zapata

COLOMBIA

melisazm93@gmail.com

NICO

Salomón Reyes

URUGUAY

saladero19@gmail.com

PLASMA

Daniel Aspillaga
Paulina Ferretti

CHILE

daniel@humanoproductions.net paulina@humanoproductions.net

STREAM

Sergio Pereda
Eric Ceballos

SPAIN

sergioperedagarcia@hotmail.com
eric@cotasfilms.com

TASTE OF HELL

Brian & Laurence Avenet-Bradley

USA-FRANCE

bavenetbradley@gmail.com

THE KIRLIAN FREQUENCY

Cristian Ponce
Sergio Sosa

ARGENTINA-SPAIN

sergio@flixxo.com

THE NIGHSHIFT

Sthefanie Delgado
Patricia Canen

URUGUAY

sthefanie.delgado@gmail.com

THE OLD MAN

Emiliano Gomez

PARAGUAY

elmaildegomez@gmail.com

THE PRINCE OF FAIRIES

Raúl Robin Morales

MEXICO

robinfellow@gmail.com

THE QUEEN

Jimena Monteoliva
Teresa Enrich

ARGENTINA-SPAIN

jimena.monteoliva@gmail.com

THE RIVER IN MY VEINS

Marco Bentacor
Virginia Hinze

URUGUAY

marco@polisemia.uy virginia@ufilms.com.uy

THE SAINT

Agustín Carbonere
Rodolfo Iriñiz

URUGUAY-ARGENTINA

agustincarbonere@landia.com
fefoiri@gmail.com

THE SECRET OF EVIL

Marco Veles Esquivia

COLOMBIA

marco.velez@lynchanima.com

TWO-FACED GOD

Facundo Escudero Salinas
Nicolás Münzel Camaño

ARGENTINA

facundo@pensilvaniafilms.com
nicolas@pensilvaniafilms.com

TWO SHORES

Angélica Alape Roa
Mauricia Romero Gutierrez

COLOMBIA

fundarcinetolima@gmail.com